Última actualización 14.09.2020

Alcalde y Concejo

Concejales período 2012-2016

Concejal - Cecilia Serrano Gildemeister
Cecilia Serrano Gildemeister
email: cserrano@lascondes.cl

Concejal - Carlos Ignacio Larrain
Carlos Larrain Hurtado
email: cilarrain@lascondes.cl

Concejal - Tomás Fuentes Barros
Tomás Fuentes Barros
email: tfuentes@lascondes.cl

Concejal - Carolina Cotapos Mardones
Carolina Cotapos Mardones
email: ccotapos@lascondes.cl

Concejal - Cristián Velasco Vignola
Cristián Velasco Vignola
email: cvelasco@lascondes.cl

Concejal - Martita Fresno Mackenna
Martita Fresno Mackenna
mfresno@lascondes.cl

Concejal - Regina Aste Hevia
Regina Aste Hevia
raste@lascondes.cl

Concejal: David Jankelevich Waisbein
David Jankelevich Waisbein
email: djankelevich@lascondes.cl
Ver: Currículum

Concejal - Felipe de Pujadas Abadie
Felipe de Pujadas Abadie
fdepujadas@lascondes.cl

Concejal - Gabriel Flandez Bórquez
Gabriel Flandez Bórquez
email: gflandez@lascondes.cl


Descargar pdf SENTENCIA DE PROCLAMACION CONCEJALES 2012-2016